Testimonials and Reviews

Daniel Rostein, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Infertility Specialist located in Oak Brook, IL & Berwyn, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Rostein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Rostein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very attentive and helpful.
Alma M.
01/19/18
Dr. Rostein is an amazing doctor who really cares about his patients. I have been coming to him for years, and he really is the best OB that there is. The staff is also very respectful and kind.
Annette H.
05/02/17
Fast and friendly staff!!
Sandra P.
04/28/17
A doctor that knows what he is doing!!!
Maris M.
02/05/17
Dr. Rostein is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He asks the right questions and uses his knowledge and experience to solve problems. I saw him in his Berwyn office ten years ago and never had to wait for an appointment. He would sit down in his office and talk with me before going into the exam room. He could do just about any test needed right in his office and was not afraid to dig in and do his own lab work. I moved out of the area and actually stopped going to doctors after awhile because I was so disappointed in how other doctors were more interested in pushing the latest drug or having to wait two hours in a waiting room. I moved back to the area and was happy to find that Dr. Rostein had an office in Oak Brook! His staff now uses technology to stay organized. I received reminders of my appointment via text and email and an intake call via telephone. I saw him in my 20s and now in my 40s, and I will keep going to him. There is no doctor I would trust more than Dr. Rostein.
Tara M.
01/10/17
Doctor is great and extremely knowledgeable!!!
Francis L.
12/16/16
Dr. Rostein's consultation was already more proactiv than my other doctor. After having two ectopic pregnancies (one in each tube) he set up a plan to get me going to eventually become pregnant. Loved him and am super excited to continue this journey with his guidance.
Diana G.
09/03/16
I was having trouble conceiving and was not having any luck with other doctors. My husband and I met with Dr. Rostein to have a consultation and it was the best decision we made! His proactive and direct approach got to the root of the problem and within a very short amount of time we were pregnant with our first child. I can't say enough about what a positive experience I've had with Dr. Rostein! His answering service was always available to leave a message or ask questions regarding concerns I had. Dr. Rostein genuinely cares about his patients and I would highly recommend visiting one of his many locations!
Jackie M.
07/07/16
Dr. Rostein Is caring, very professional , exhibits excellent interpersonal skills. Very knowledgeable , he made me feel very comfortable. He answered all Of my questions and made sure i understood everything. He was a huge help. My husband and I felt respected. The staff Is very courteous and professional. He has onsite lab which Is a big plus!
Maria V.
07/07/16
Estoy muy contenta de ver encontrado al Dr. Daniel Rostein, tuve mi primera cita hoy y no puedo creer la attencion y lo movido que fue para hacerme estudios y examenes. Cuando a hido a ortos doctores y no me han puesto la attencion como el Dr Rostien. . El personal es biliingue, atttento, y amable. Gracias Dr. Rostein!
Griselda S.
06/20/16
I have been struggling with finding the best doctor "fit" for me, but not any longer! I just had my first consultation with Dr Rostein and he put me at ease right away. He's knowledgeable and answered my questions so I could understand. He also has testing services right in the office which is convenient! Very relieved to have found him. Thank you Dr. Rostein!
Andrea C.
06/15/16
Good bedside manner, make me feel confident and secure. So much experience. I will recommended to anyone.
Josela S.
06/15/16
I'm from Argentina, I found the name of Dr Rostein, as a fertility specialist in the U.S. After 3 attempts with different specialist, he was able to help me to fulfill my dreams to have a family . Thank you doctor.
Fatima S.
06/15/16
One of the most direct and smart doctor that I ever consulted. Using a simple language Dr Rostein explained me a difficult topic to understand. Highly recommended.
Monica S.
06/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location